Magisso is sold all over the world! Please find a selection of our retailers below.

Would you like to be our retailer? Contact us!

 

USA

Abode New York: abode-newyork.com
Crate & Barrel: www.crateandbarrel.com
Hammacher Schlemmer: www.hammacher.com
Home Depot: www.homedepot.com
Museum of Modern Art: store.moma.org
The Grommet: www.thegrommet.com
Uncommon Goods: www.uncommongoods.com

Vertigo retailer in US: www.homedepot.com

Belgium

Bijhuis: www.bijhuis.be
Callebert Design: www.callebert.be
Matriks: www.matriks.be
Simon Lévelt: www.simonlevelt.be

Czech Rebublic

Terve: www.terve.cz/cs

Denmark

Nicebuy: www.nicebuy.dk

Finland

Artebia: www.artebia.fi
Cobello: www.cobello.fi
Designia Living:  www.designialiving.fi
Design Museum Shop: www.shop.designmuseum.fi
Eiring: www.eiring.fi
Kankurin Tupa: www.kankurintupa.fi
Kultajousi: www.kultajousi.fi
Musti & Mirri: www.mustijamirri.fi
Spazio: www.spazio.fi
Stockmann: www.stockmann.com
Weecos: www.weecos.com

France

Boutique des inventions: www.la-boutique-des-inventions.fr
L’Avantgardiste: www.lavantgardiste.com

Germany

Alsa Hundewelt: www.alsa-hundewelt.de
Connox: www.connox.de
Hertie: www.hertie.de
Ikarus: www.ikarus.de
Zeit shop: www.shop.zeit.de

Italy

SeeAlto: www.seealto.com

Poland

All4Home: www.all4home.pl
Atak Design: www.atakdesign.pl
Czerwonamaszyna: www.czerwonamaszyna.pl
Fabrykaform: www.fabrykaform.pl

Sweden

Arkenzoo: www.arkenzoo.se
Bagaren & Kocken: www.bagarenochkocken.se
CoolStuff: www.coolstuff.com
Kitchen Store: www.kitchenstore.se
Kitchen Time: www.kitchentime.se

Switzerland

Formsign AG: www.formsign.ch

The Netherlands

Akokkrijthe Scandinavisch Design: www.akokkrijthe.nl
De Bijenkorf: www.debijenkorf.nl
FONQ: www.fonq.nl
Keck & Lisa: www.keckenlisa.nl
Nice- Thingz: www.nicethingz.nl
Pogo- Design: www.pogo-design.com
Zus en Zo Keukengerei: www.zusenzokeukengerei.nl

UK

Borough Market: www.boroughkitchen.com
London Design Museum: www.designmuseumshop.com
Panik Design: www.panik-design.com

Japan

Dinos: www.dinos.co.jp
Tokyu Hands: www,hands.net
Y-Yacht: www.y-yacht.co.jp/

Australia

Make Design Objects: www.makedesignedobjects.com.
Top 3 By Design: www.top3.com.au

New Zealand

Atmosfar: www.atmosfar.co.nz
Cranfields: www.cranfields.co.nz